SOULFIRE ;;; ALL MY DREAMS

Posted: August 13, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

SOULFIRE ;;; ALL MY DREAMS

I give my wishes today
My future is in you
What I have and what I am
I belong to you
Your words and your voice
Your promises are true
What I have and what I am
I belong to you
You can really
My dreams today

Choir

Your love making what I am
I put all my dreams in your love
My faith is secure in you
My God the master of my being
And I believe in you, Christ
And I believe in you
And I believe in you, Christ
And I believe in you

Your words and your voice
Your promises are true
What I have and what I am
I belong to you
You can really
My dreams today

Choir

Your love making what I am
I put all my dreams in your love
My faith is secure in you
My God the master of my being

And I believe in you, Christ
And I believe in you
And I believe in you, Christ
And I believe in you
And I believe in you x7

Your love making what I am
I put all my dreams in your love
My faith is secure in you
My God the master of my being
And I believe in you, Christ
And I believe in you
And I believe in you, Christ
And I believe in you
We believe in you x3

musica cristiana gratis

youtube music songs

free gospel music

Leave a Reply

