Chris Tomlin ;;; I Lift My Hands

Be still, there is a healer
His love is deeper than the sea
His mercy, it is unfailing
His arms are a fortress for the weak

(PRE-CHORUS)

Let faith arise
Let faith arise

(CHORUS 01)
I lift my hands to believe again
You are my refuge, You are my strength
As I pour out my heart, these things
I remember You are
faithful, God, forever

Be still, there is a river
That flows from Calvary’s tree
A fountain for the thirsty
Pure grace that washes over me

(CHORUS 01)

(BRIDGE)
Let faith arise
Let faith arise
Open my eyes
Open my eyes

(CHORUS 02)
I lift my hands to believe again
You are my refuge, You are my strength
As I pour out my heart, these things
I remember You are faithful,
God You are faithful, God, forever
Let faith arise Let faith arise

Musica Cristiana Gratis

YouTube Music Songs

Free Gospel Music

Music Rock YouTube

Leave a Reply

